Greeley Reflections

Accreditation Connection, March 18, 2011

Standard readiness: Targeting patient provider communications


Part 2 of 12

Key focus areas

Upon review, the standards focus in three key areas:

  • Effective identification of needs and the support required to meet patient goals
  • Addressing equitable patient-specific needs through family, cultural and religious support to name a few
  • Aggregation of patient level data for use to improve care to the patients


Most Popular