The "Remember Me" function allows you to easily access your locked content by only having to log in once. By selecting this option, you will remain logged-in even after you close your browser. When you return to the site, you will be able to access your subscriptions and other locked content. However, if you wish to make account changes, you must log-in again for security purposes.
If you are sharing your computer with multiple users and do not want others to access your subscriptions and locked content, it is recommended that you log out of the site once you are finished. By logging out, you will be prompted to enter your username and password again if you wish to access locked content, including subscriptions.