Accreditation

What’s new with AHAP!

Accreditation Insider, July 12, 2011

Want to receive articles like this one in your inbox? Subscribe to Accreditation Insider!

Our next working group call will take place on Wednesday, July 27th at 3 pm EST (2 pm Central, Noon Pacific). This time around, we are going to focus on tracer tools and methodology. The discussion this quarter will be led by two of our own advisory board members, Jodi Eisenberg, MHA, CPMSM, CPHQ, CSHA, and Missi Halvorsen, RN, BSN, CSHA, who will share their own expertise in this area and help guide the discussion as members share their own challenges, successes, and questions.

We hope you can join us for this interesting topic. If you are interested in saving a spot on this call, please contact Matt Phillion at mphillion@hcpro.com.

As always, please feel free to invite colleagues and coworkers who would also benefit from this topic, and let them know they are more than welcome to join in on the discussion on the day of the call. Looking forward to another exciting AHAP working group call!



Want to receive articles like this one in your inbox? Subscribe to Accreditation Insider!

Most Popular