Accreditation

What’s new with AHAP!

Accreditation Insider, April 5, 2011

Want to receive articles like this one in your inbox? Subscribe to Accreditation Insider!

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to network with other accreditation professionals from across the country at this year’s AHAP conference on May 12-13 at Caesar’s Palace, Los Vegas. The 5th annual Association of Healthcare Professionals (AHAP) Conference is the live event for all things related to hospital accreditation.

Click here to sign up

Also, our next working group call will take place on April 25th at 3 pm EST (2 pm Central, Noon Pacific). This time around, we are going to focus on the Environment of Care chapter. We are fortunate to have Thomas Huser, author of the upcoming book “The Chapter Leader’s Guide to Environment of Care,” on the line to present a brief overview of recent EOC changes. We will then have a chance to discuss our own recent experiences with EOC during Joint Commission surveys, as well as barriers to success. Mr. Huser has worked with us on several fantastic EOC projects and we’re looking forward to having him on the line to speak with you.

If you are interested in saving a spot on this call, please contact mphillion@hcpro.com (please do not respond directly to this email) and fill out the following information below:

Name:

Telephone:

Email: Organization name:

Organization location:

Will you be inviting coworkers to listen/participate?

Do you have any questions you would like to bring up for discussion during the call?



Want to receive articles like this one in your inbox? Subscribe to Accreditation Insider!

Most Popular