Accreditation

What's new with AHAP!

Accreditation Insider, October 19, 2010

Want to receive articles like this one in your inbox? Subscribe to Accreditation Insider!

Join us for our next AHAP working group call!

This quarter, we are joined by guest presenter Kathy Tafel of St. Claire Hospital, Pittsburgh, PA. Kathy will discuss her organization’s success with creating a survey-ready credentialing file. The file must be able to tell the surveyor a story. Learn the tips and tricks St. Claire uses to get the most out of their credentialing files in preparation for Joint Commission survey.

The call will take place this Thursday, Oct. 21st, at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, and 12pm Pacific time. We hope you can join us!

To sign up and reserve a spot on our next working group call, email Matt Phillion at mphillion@hcpro.com.



Want to receive articles like this one in your inbox? Subscribe to Accreditation Insider!

Most Popular